Contact

 Please copy & paste if your browser does not automatically open an email window.

Event Chair • Shane Clark • sclark@feastandfairways.org • 520-631-0528

Vice Chair • Andre Matus • amatus@feastandfairways.org • 520-279-9786


Safety Seminar

Todd Canale • tcanale@feastandfairways.org • 520-228-4759


Sponsorship

Jim Grasham •  jgrasham@feastandfairways.org • 520-780-7330


Golf Tournament

Jim Grasham •  jgrasham@feastandfairways.org • 520-780-7330


Benefit Dinner

James Stoltenberg • jstoltenberg@feastandfairways.org • 520-474-2502


Auction

Melissa Hicks • mhicks@feastandfairways.org • 520-603-5810

Amy Lopez • alopez@feastandfairways.org • 520-490-4823

Jerry Lopez • jlopez@feastandfairways.org • 520-400-8708


Website

Mindy Blake • mblake@feastandfairways.org


Mailing Address:

Greater Tucson Fire Foundation

c/o Fiesta de los Bomberos Committee

8987 E. Tanque Verde Rd., Ste 309, PMB 263

Tucson, AZ 85749

Honoring the nation’s fallen firefighters and supporting those who continue to serve throughout Southern Arizona.