Contact Us

Event Chair • Shane Clark • sclark@feastandfairways.org • 520-631-0528

Vice Chair • Andre Matus • amatus@feastandfairways.org • 520-279-9786


Safety Seminar

Todd Canale • tcanale@feastandfairways.org • 520-228-4759


Sponsorships/Tickets

Jim Grasham • jgrasham@feastandfairways.org • 520-780-7330


Golf Tournament

Scott Miller • smiller@feastandfairways.org • 520-820-9643


Benefit Dinner

James Stoltenberg • jstoltenberg@feastandfairways • 520-474-2502


Auction

Melissa Hicks • mhicks@feastandfairways.org • 520-603-5810

Amy Lopez • alopez@feastandfairways.org • 520-490-4823


Volunteers

Jerry Lopez • jlopez@feastandfairways.org • 520-400-8708

Laura Pieslewicz lpieslewicz@feastandfairways.org • 520-248-5862


Website

Carmen Grabowski cgrabowski@feastandfairways.org • 520-465-6198


 If your browser does not automatically open an email window, please copy & paste the address into your email.

Mailing Address:

Greater Tucson Fire Foundation
c/o Fiesta de los Bomberos Committee
8987 E. Tanque Verde Rd., Ste 309, PMB 263
Tucson, AZ 85749

Honoring the Nation’s fallen firefighters and supporting those who continue to serve throughout Southern Arizona.