Contact

 Please copy & paste if your browser does not automatically open an email window.

Event Chair • Shane Clark • sclark@feastandfairways.org • 520-631-0528

Vice Chair • Andre Matus • amatus@feastandfairways.org • 520-282-0609


Safety Seminar

Todd Canale • tcanale@feastandfairways.org • 520-228-4759

Eric Perry  • eperry@feastandfairways.org • 520-275-7286


Sponsorship

Jim Grasham •  jgrasham@feastandfairways.org • 520-780-7330


Golf Tournament

Jim Grasham •  jgrasham@feastandfairways.org • 520-780-7330


Benefit Dinner

James Stoltenberg • jstoltenberg@feastandfairways.org • 520-471-8952


Auction

Melissa Hicks • mhicks@feastandfairways.org • 520-603-5810

Amy Lopez • alopez@feastandfairways.org • 520-490-4823

Jerry Lopez • jlopez@feastandfairways.org • 520-400-8708


Website

Mindy Blake • mblake@feastandfairways.org


Mailing Address:

Fiesta de los Bomberos

P.O. Box 864

Vail, AZ 85641-0864

Honoring the nation’s fallen firefighters and supporting those who continue to serve throughout Southern Arizona.